december, 2020

13dec1:00 pm2:00 pmMystical Insights into HanukkahDiscover the Mysticism as We Remember the Miracle.

Event Details

I’ve got exciting news! Come learn about the Mystical Insights into Hanukkah.

Internet entrepreneur & Voice Over Internet (VoIP) pioneer, Jeff Keni Pulver has a new initiative:

pulveREDU – The Global Community School

I am thrilled Jeff has asked me to teach. Register for my class this Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 10:00am PST 1:00pm EST 8:00pm IST

Space is limited! Click to register here. I’d love to see you!

blue porcelain dish with Hanukkah latkes and a side of apple sauce

To whet your appetite to learn, here’s my GAM GAM Kosher Restaurant Potato Latkes recipe

more

Time

(Sunday) 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Write A Comment

Pin It
X