december, 2021

This is a repeating event

07dec6:15 pmVirtual EventBizfluencer Zoom Coffee Meet Up

Fellow Bizfluencer Zoom Coffee Meet Up

Event Details

In March 2021, the Rebbetzin Unplugged created the Fellow Bizfluencer Zoom Coffee Meet Up to help foster a sense of community on the new business app, Bizfluence.

๐ŸŽฏ We meet every two weeks on Tuesday at 12:15pm EST, where everyone gets a chance to introduce themselves, followed by a fellow Bizfluencer who takes the floor for a five minute presentation about their work/business. Breakout rooms, great conversation and laughs follow.

From LA to India, we learn and network about web development, real estate, cyber security, small business, taxes, entertainment, fintech, confidence in business and much more!

  • 9:15 AM Los Angeles
  • 12:15 PM New York
  • 6:15 PM Rome
  • 7:15 PM Israel
  • 9:45 PM India

To join the Bizfluence business networking community and to take part in the Zoom Coffee Meet-Ups,

more

Time

(Tuesday) 6:15 pm

Write A Comment

Pin It
X